Access Keys:

 
 
Saint Patrick's High School, Keady, Co Armagh

UPDATED INDUCTION SCHEDULE

1st Sep 2020

UPDATED INDUCTION SCHEDULE – St Patrick’s High School

Date

Year Group

Information

Thurs 20th Aug

Exam results for GCSE Pupils

Details for collection from school will be posted on the App.

Interviews/Careers Advice

*Pupil and Parent Appointments 

Monday 24thAugust – Friday 28th August

Pupils should bring a packed lunch with them.

Please check bus arrangements as a limited service will be in operation

Mon 24th Aug

Year 14 Induction

8.45am- 12.30pm

Health and Safety Protocols

Pastoral Induction

*Pupil and Parent Appointments 

Tues 25th Aug

Year 12 Induction

All Year 12 pupils - 9.00am - 12.30pm

All Year 14 pupils - 9.15am - 3.15pm

Year 14 Normal class/ subject support classes

Health and Safety Protocols

Pastoral Induction

Subject Induction

Wed 26th Aug

Year 12 - Normal class (9.00am-3.15pm)

Year 14 - Normal class (9.15am-3.00pm)

Subject Induction

Thurs 27th Aug

Year 12 - Normal class (9.00am-3.15pm)

Year 14 - Normal class (9.15am-3.00pm)

Subject Induction

Friday 28th Aug

Year 12 - Normal class (9.00am-3.15pm)

Year 14 - Normal class (9.15am-3.00pm)

Subject Induction

Mon 31st Aug

                                           BANK HOLIDAY

Normal School Day Resumes – Transport is Available from 1st September 2020

Tues 1st Sept

Year 8 Induction and CAT Assessments

Year 12 - Normal class

Year 14 - Normal class

Health and Safety Protocols

Pastoral Induction

Subject Induction

Wed 2nd Sept

Year 9 Induction

Year 12 - Normal class

Year 14 - Normal class

Health and Safety Protocols

Pastoral Induction

Subject Induction

Thurs 3rd Sept

Year 11 Induction and CAT Assessments

Year 13 Induction

Year 14 - Normal class

All other year groups at home for Blended Learning

Health and Safety Protocols

Pastoral Induction

Subject Induction

Friday 4th Sept

Year 8

Year 10 Induction

Year 12 - Normal class

Year 14 – support classes only attend

All other year groups at home for Blended Learning

Health and Safety Protocols

Pastoral Induction

Subject Induction

Monday 7th September: Normal class for all pupils: 8.45am – 3.15pm

See enclosed map for entry points for each year group